Affiliated With...







The Royals 2019-2020 Schedule

Date

Home Team

Away Team

Arena

Time

Wed. Sept. 18/19 3 Red Wings 4 ROYALS Londonderry WIN 8:00
Sun. Sept. 22/19 6 ROYALS 2 Beaumont. Confederation WIN 8:00
Fri. Sept. 27/19 5 Leduc 3 ROYALS Leduc LOSS 8:00
Sun. Sept. 29/19 3 ROYALS 5 Fort Sask Confederation LOSS 8:00
Sun. Oct. 6/19 13 ROYALS 3 Spruce Grove Confederation WIN 8:00
Wed. Oct. 9/19 1 Strathcona 3 ROYALS Fultonvale WIN 8:30
Sun. Oct. 13/19 2 ROYALS 1 Stony Plain Confederation WIN 8:00
Fri. Oct. 18/19 3 Sherwood Park 2 ROYALS Sherwood Park SO 8:30
Sun. Oct. 20/19 2 Warriors 3 ROYALS Clareview A WIN 8:00
Wed. Oct. 23/19 7 ROYALS 1 Morinville Confederation WIN 8:00
Fri. Oct. 25/19 2 Wetaskiwin 6 ROYALS Wetaskiwin WIN 7:30
Sun. Oct. 27/19 5 ROYALS 4 Beaumont Confederation WIN 8:00
Fri. Nov. 1/19 3 Leduc 6 ROYALS Leduc WIN 8:00
Sun. Nov. 3/19 5 ROYALS 8 Fort Sask Confederation LOSS 8:00
Fri. Nov. 8/19 5 Beaumont 3 ROYALS Beaumont LOSS 8:30
Sun. Nov. 10/19 2 Sherwood Park 5 ROYALS Confederation WIN 8:00
Wed. Nov. 13/19 1 Mustangs 9 ROYALS Bill Hunter WIN 8:00
Sun. Nov. 17/19 9 ROYALS 2 Leduc Confederation WIN 8:00
Wed. Nov. 20/19 4 ROYALS 1 Strathcona Confederation WIN 8:00
Sun. Nov. 24/19 9 ROYALS 1 Wetaskiwin Confederation WIN 8:00
Sun. Dec. 1/19 8 ROYALS 1 Sherwood Park Confederation WIN 8:00
Fri. Dec. 6/19 3 Fort Sask 4 ROYALS Jubilee WIN 7:45
Sun. Dec. 8/19 5 ROYALS 3 Red Wings Confederation WIN 8:00
Wed. Dec. 11/19 4 Strathcona 5 ROYALS Fultonvale WIN 8:30
Sun. Dec. 15/19 8 ROYALS 2 St. Albert Confederation WIN 8:00
Wed. Dec. 18/19 1 Spruce Grove 10 ROYALS Grant Fuhr WIN 7:45
Fri. Dec. 20/19 4 Stony Plain 6 ROYALS Stony Plain WIN 8:30
Fri. Jan. 3/20 5 Beaumont 4 ROYALS Beaumont OT 8:30
Sun. Jan. 5/20 3 Wetaskiwin 7 ROYALS Wetaskiwin WIN 6:00
Wed. Jan. 8/20 10 ROYALS 2 Leduc Confederation WIN 8:00
Sun. Jan 12/20 11 ROYALS 1 Mustangs Confederation WIN 8:00
Fri. Jan. 17/20 4 Sherwood Park 5 ROYALS Sherwood Park WIN 8:30
Sun. Jan. 19/20 0 Morinville 12 ROYALS Morinville WIN 7:30
Wed. Jan. 22/20 8 ROYALS 4 Strathcona Confederation WIN 8:00
Fri. Jan. 24/20 2 St. Albert 1 ROYALS Akinsdale LOSS 8:00
Sun. Jan. 26/20 5 ROYALS 4 Warriors Confederation WIN 8:00
Sun. Feb. 2/20 8 ROYALS 4 Wetaskiwin Confederation WIN 8:00
Fri. Feb. 7/20 3 Fort Sask 10 ROYALS Jubilee WIN 7:45

Click Here to see the Schedule/Results from the 2018-2019 season